Superscoreboard

Superscoreboard

Clyde 1

Tune in weeknights from 6-8pm and Saturday afternoons on Clyde 1 to have your say on Scottish Football AND for all the big match action. Now if you've missed a show you can catch up here or if you just want to listen again to the top team talking about the football topics YOU want to talk about. You can also watch and listen to the show as it goes out live at clyde1.com/superscoreboard

Emisoras: Planet Rock

Categorias: Deportes y ocio

Escuchar el último episodio:

Andrew Maclean and Jim Duffy take your calls...

Episodios anteriores

  • 1389 - Wednesday 3rd June Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Tue, 02 Jun 2020
  • 1388 - Tuesday 2nd June Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Mon, 01 Jun 2020
  • 1387 - Monday 1st June Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Sun, 31 May 2020
  • 1386 - Friday 29th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Thu, 28 May 2020
  • 1385 - Thursday 28th May Clyde 1 Superscoreboard 
    Wed, 27 May 2020
Mostrar más episodios

Más podcasts deportes y ocio españoles

Más podcasts deportes y ocio internacionales

Otros podcasts de Planet Rock

Elige la categoria de podcast