The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Categorias: Tecnología

Escuchar el último episodio:

  • Jamie is calling in asking what's a good security camera that they can install in their car.
  • Ray's been getting messages that his password was changed on his online bank account. He wants to know what he can do to fix the situation?
  • Sheryl's PIxel 3 phone is getting one last security update next year, then no more after that. Should she continue to use the phone after the last security update?
  • Elton has an old HP computer and upgraded it to Windows 10 recently, but can no longer use the Blu-Ray player within Windows. What can he do about it?
  • Tom has a daughter that loves to listen to music on a mp3 device, and she needs a new one. What are some good options that aren't too expensive?
  • Plus, chatting with Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle!

Host: Leo Laporte

Guests: Sam Abuelsamid, Chris Marquardt, and Rod Pyle

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

Get episodes ad-free with Club TWiT at https://twit.tv/clubtwit

Sponsors:

Episodios anteriores

  • 638 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1850 
    Sun, 05 Dec 2021
  • 637 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1849 
    Sat, 04 Dec 2021
  • 636 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1848 
    Sun, 28 Nov 2021
  • 635 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1847 
    Sat, 27 Nov 2021
  • 634 - Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1846 
    Sun, 21 Nov 2021
Mostrar más episodios

Más podcasts tecnología españoles

Más podcasts tecnología internacionales

Elige la categoria de podcast